Past Events

The information on past events is for historical purposes only and that while the information was believed to be accurate at that time, the Company will not, and specifically disclaims any duty to, update this information.

 

First Quarter 2022 Financial Results and Corporate Update Conference Call
May 3, 2022
4:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. MT)
Webcast

Renmark Investor Webinar
March 29, 2022
12:00 p.m. ET (10:00 a.m. MT)

Renmark Investor Webinar
March 11, 2022
2:00 p.m. ET (12:00 p.m. MT)

2021 Financial Results and Corporate Update Conference Call
February 28, 2022
4:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. MT)
Webcast

Mt Todd Feasibility Study Webcast
February 9, 2022
4:00 p.m. ET (2:00 p.m. MT)
Webcast

Feasibility Study Conference Call and Webcast
February 9, 2022
Webcast

Renmark Investor Webinar
January 24, 2022
4:00 pm EDT

Renmark Investor Webinar
January 19, 2022
12:00 pm EDT

Renmark Investor Webinar
January 11, 2022
2:00 pm EDT

Renmark Investor Webinar
December 15, 2021
Video

Renmark Investor Webinar
December 13, 2021
Video

H.C. Wainwright Mining Conference
November 30, 2021
2:00 PM MT
Webcast

Renmark Investor Webinar
October 28, 2021
Video

Third Quarter 2021 Financial Results and Corporate Update
Conference Call
October 28, 2021
Webcast

H.C. Wainwright 23rd Annual Global Investment Conference
Corporate Presentation
September 13, 2021
Webcast

2021 Gold Forum Americas
September 12 - 15, 2021
Vista Gold Corporate Presentation
September 13, 2021
2:00 pm MDT
Webcast

2021 Precious Metals Summit
September 8 – 11, 2021
Vista Gold Corporate Presentation
September 10, 2021
9:15 am MDT
Webcast

Second Quarter 2021 Financial Results and Corporate Update
Conference Call
July 30, 2021
Audio Replay: Webcast

Alliance Global Partners
Virtual Metals & Mining Showcase
July 13, 2021
First Quarter 2021 Financial Results and Corporate Update
Conference Call
May 4, 2021
Audio Replay: Webcast

Vista Gold Corp. Annual General and Special Meeting of Shareholders
April 29, 2021
10:00 am MDT
Webcast

World Gold Forum 2021
April 13 – Thursday, April 15, 2021
Virtual Conference
Webcast

HC Wainwright Spring Mining Conference
April 19, 2021
2:30 pm EDT
Webcast

PDAC 2021
March 8 – March 11, 2021
Virtual Conference

Red Cloud Pre-PDAC Conference
March 4, 2021
8:40 am EST
Virtual Conference

2020 Financial Results and Corporate Update Conference Call
March 1, 2021
10:00 am MST (12:00 pm EST)
Webcast