bannerhome
 

Upcoming Events

  • No events to display 

Past Events

  • Second Quarter Financial Results and Corporate Update
    Thursday, July 30, 2020
    2:30 pm MDT10:00 am MDT
     
  • First Quarter Financial Results and Corporate Update
    Friday, May 8, 2020
    10:00 am MDT
  • Vista Gold Corp. 2020 AGM
    Thursday, April 30, 2020
    11:00 am MDT
     
  • Vista Gold Corp. Red Cloud Webinar
    Thursday, April 28, 2020
    12:00 pm MDT
     
  • 2020 World Gold Forum
    Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    10:00 am MDT
     
  • 2019 Financial Results and Corporate Update
    Thursday, March 5, 2020
    2:30 pm MST
  • Third Quarter 2019 Financial Results and Corporate Update
    Thursday, October 24, 2019
    2:30pm - 3:30pm MDT
  • Updated Preliminary Feasibility Study for the Mt Todd Gold Project
    Thursday, September 19, 2019
    2:00pm MDT
  • Denver Gold Forum
    Monday, September 16, 2019 -
    Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    VenueHyatt Regency Hotel
    Denver, CO
    Listen to the webcast Listen to the webcast
  • Precious Metals Summit
    Tuesday, September 10, 2019 -
    Friday, September 13, 2019
     VenuePark Hyatt Beaver Creek
    Beaver Creek, Colorado
  • Second Quarter 2019 Financial Results and Corporate Update
    Tuesday, August 6, 2019
    2:30pm MDT
  • John Tumazos Very Independent Research Conference
    Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • 2019 European Gold Forum (DGG)
    Tuesday, April 9, 2019 -
    Thursday, April 11, 2019
    Park Hyatt Zurich
    Zurich, Switzerland
  • PDAC 2019
    Sunday, March 3, 2019 -
    Wednesday, March 6, 2019
    Booth 2235
    Metro Toronto Convention Center, South Building
    Toronto, ON, Canada
  • 2018 Financial Results and Corporate Update
    Wednesday, February 27, 2019
    2:30pm MST
  • Denver Gold - 29th Annual Gold Forum (XPL/DEV)
    Sunday, September 23, 2018 -
    Wednesday, September 26, 2018